Polo Magazine

Please please consider all of our advertisers and ask yourself if there is any way you can incorporate them into your life! Getting our economy going again benefits everybody.

Advertiser Latest Status For more information
Amy Rice Law Open for business http://amyricelaw.com
Bank Newport Open with restrictions https://www.banknewport.com
Boys & Girls Club - The Newport Show Postponed to 2021! http://www.bgcnewport.org/newportshow
Boys & Girls Club - Newport Yacht Rendezvous  
On shore this year - Aug 14 http://www.bgcnewport.org/NYR
Bishops 4th St Diner Open & Fully Compliant Bishops Diner Facebook Page
Blackstone Caterers Open for business http://www.blackstonecaterers.com
Carey Richmond & Viking Insurance Open for business https://www.crvinsurance.com
Easton Pond Chiropractic Open for business - call ahead! https://eastonpondchiropractic.com
Firehouse Theater Work in progress - please check back https://www.firehousetheater.org
Fluke Newport Thu-Sat, pickup/delivery/indoor dining https://www.flukenewport.com
Groove Newport Open for Business https://groovenewport.com
Hawthorne House of Newport Open for Business https://www.hawthornehousebb.com
Hogan Associates Real Estate Open for Business https://www.hoganassociatesre.com
Johnny's at Atlantic Resort Open - call for latest schedule https://www.johnnysnewport.com
Julie Rose Beauty Open - call for details Julie Rose Beauty on Facebook
Latitude Yacht Brokerage Open for Business https://www.latitudeyacht.com
Newport International Boat Show Tentatively Sep 17-20, please check back https://newportboatshow.com
Newport Shipyard  Open with restrictions - please call https://www.newportshipyard.com
Newport This Week Open for Business http://newportthisweek.com
Newport Architecture Open for Business http://www.nptarch.com
RaNew Salon & Barber Shop Open - call ahead for procedures https://www.ranewsalon.com
The Reef Open for indoor & outdoor seating! https://thereefnewport.com
RE/MAX Professionals - Amy Hoag Open for Business https://www.amyhoag.com
RE/MAX Professionals - Genny Croll Open for Business http://www.gennycroll.com
Roskelly Inc Open for Business http://www.roskelly.com
Sahagian Associates/Newport - Laser Checks Open for Business email tfitch@cox.net
Scrimshanders Open for Business https://scrimshanders.com
Secret Garden Tours Cancelled for 2020, see website for 2021 http://secretgardentours.org
Silva, Thomas, Martland & Offenberg Open for Business http://www.silvalawgroup.com
Sweet Deets Events Open for Business http://sweetdeetsevents.com
William Vareika Fine Arts Open - call first for latest guidelines http://vareikafinearts.com
Newport County YMCA Open! Call or see website for latest programs https://newportymca.org/